Views Navigation

Today

Joel Lyssarides Trio

He is considered one of the great storytellers of Scandinavian jazz and is - still - an insider tip: Joel Lyssarides. Outside his home country of Sweden, the 30-year-old pianist, who owes his last name to Greek roots, is probably only known to insiders. He is already a star on the streaming service Spotify, and his music has been viewed over 50 million times in recent years.

Easter Monday Concert St. Agatha: Svevia Trombone Quartet

Svevia is Italian and means "Swabia", because the Ländle has brought together the four members of the Svevia Trombone Quartet: Florian Helbich, Julian Pfeil, Ann-Catherina Strehmel and Alexander Tauber. All four were members of the [...]

Latest news

The meetMUSIC Open Air 2022 in the Ibbenbürener Volkszeitung

31.08.2022|

Enchanted with romantic music Violinist Mairéad Hickey and solo harpist Agnès Clément open MeetMusic open-air festival By Sunhild Salaschek METTINGEN. It was simply fabulous: The Mettingen Draiflessen Conference had invited to the "MeetMusic" Open [...]

The magic of the Open Air 2022

23.08.2022|

Magical - this is how the three days of the festival in August 2022 can be described. It was magical how the artists played music on the [...]

Location

Venue:
Draiflessen Conference

Entrance:
Georgstraße 18 | 49497 Mettingen
Phone: +49 5452 9168-4000

meetMUSIC is the concert series that Draiflessen Conference launched in 2014

Here the name says it all: meeting for and with music, in a feel-good atmosphere for audience and artists. Interested people of all ages are presented with innovative and familiar musical styles. Our guests get the opportunity to get up close and personal with the artists and discover the music for themselves. meetMUSIC connects and leads especially young people to music …

Ansichten-Navigation

Heute

Joel Lyssarides Trio

Er gilt als einer der großen Geschichtenerzähler des skandinavischen Jazz und ist – noch – ein Geheimtipp: Joel Lyssarides. Außerhalb seines Heimatlands Schweden kennen den 30jährigen Pianisten, der seinen Nachnamen griechischen Wurzeln verdankt, bisher wohl nur Insider. Auf dem Streamingdienst Spotify ist er bereits ein Star, seine Musik wurde in den letzten Jahren über 50 Millionen Mal aufgerufen.

Ostermontagskonzert St. Agatha: Svevia Posaunenquartett

Tickets   Svevia ist italienisch und heißt "Schwaben", denn das Ländle hat die vier Mitglieder des Svevia Posaunenquartetts zusammengeführt: Florian Helbich, Julian Pfeil, Ann-Catherina Strehmel und Alexander Tauber. Alle vier waren Mitglieder der Stuttgarter [...]

Letzte Nachrichten

Das meetMUSIC Open Air 2022 in der Ibbenbürener Volkszeitung

31. August 2022|

Mit romantischer Musik verzaubert Geigerin Mairéad Hickey und Soloharfenistin Agnès Clément eröffnen MeetMusic-Open-Air-Festival Von Sunhild Salaschek METTINGEN. Es war einfach märchenhaft: Die Mettinger Draiflessen Conference hatte zum „MeetMusic“-Open-Air eingeladen. Von Anfang an genossen die [...]

Der Zauber des Open Air 2022

23. August 2022|

Magisch – so lassen sich die drei Tage des Festivals im August 2022 beschreiben. Es war magisch, wie die Künstler*innen auf der imposanten Bühne musizierten und nicht [...]

Location

Veranstaltungsort:
Draiflessen Conference

Eingang:
Georgstraße 18 | 49497 Mettingen
Telefon: +49 5452 9168-4000 

meetMUSIC ist die Konzertreihe, die Draiflessen Conference 2014 ins Leben gerufen hat

Hier ist der Name Programm: Sich für und bei Musik zu treffen, in einer Wohlfühlatmosphäre für Publikum und Künstler*innen. Interessierten aller Altersgruppen werden innovative und vertraute Musikstile präsentiert. Unsere Gäste bekommen die Möglichkeit, mit den Künstler*innen auf Tuchfühlung zu gehen und die Musik für sich zu entdecken. meetMUSIC verbindet und führt insbesondere junge Menschen zur Musik …